How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
1008 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Janice and Bob 25 May 2016
You can copy your review and paste it on any of the review websites below: As usual, David Romeo handled all his customers who were waiting with ease and courtesy. I have enjoyed superior service from David since I bought my first of four Avalons. He is not only an excellent service manager, he is k...nowledgeable about new models, lease deals, and performance gearing his comments to me since he knows my driving habits and preferences. I referred two people to him last night while at a graduation party. One has a Toyota and is new in town and the other may be interested in a new car next model year. I, myself, will probably be a buyer again when the new Avalon model comes out @ 2018. ð¿ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Peter Blum 25 May 2011
Outstanding Service.....clean, timely, professional, priced right, people friendly. David Romeo is an outstanding service manager. The dealership is conveniently located. I have enjoyed my Toyota and it has been trouble free. I would recommend this dealership and service department.
5 rate
DealerRater
rgocinski 27 Jul 2014
For years I have brought my car to Dave Romeo because his knowledge, professionalism and expertise is truly exceptional. He is honest and always a pleasure to deal with. I feel confident that my car is serviced correctly and is safe for my family. I always recommend Dave to all my friends and famil...y. I would never trust our families car to anyone else. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
fjoarder 25 May 2011
I bought a Toyota Corolla LE from Delray Toyota and I am very pleased with the dealer and the salesman. I am happy with car toyota corolla 2011.its very good for me.I recommend Ed Mors Delray Toyota and Toyota Corolla to anybody who is shopping for economical car. Firozur J
5 rate
DealerRater
Corolla 18 May 2018
Jef was very helpful and informative.this was my second meeting with Jef. I was satisfied with the experience. Plus, the service department is excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
CJ Mann 05 Apr 2016
I purchased a Toyota Corolla, because I wanted a smaller vehicle than the Toyota Camry, which I have driven for the past 9 years. I just started a career in real estate last year, so I truly needed a new vehicle. Joe worked very hard to find one that filled my needs and budget. I was thinking of a w...hite Corolla, but the silver was recommended by Joe Almeraris. He was so right! When I saw the silver one, it was gorgeous! My other friend who has dealt with Joe in the passed, was jealous. All of the individuals I dealt with at Ed Morris were extremely helpful and professional. Thank you for all the hard work. I truly appreciate. (CJ) Mann Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jerseyvine 21 Jul 2014
My uncle and I walked into the Toyota dealer to clarify a mailer regarding a buy back of a 2012 Toyota Corolla for $4000 over black book value and the lease of a Camry for $185/month. We knew there was a catch and of course there was, but we were willing to at least talk about the possibilities that... did exist to trade in our 2012 Corolla & lease a Camry. We started off with a salesperson that just did not get us. To his credit, he realized after a few minutes that the conversation was not going well and went to speak to his manager. The manager found us another sales person, Rob Meadows, that communicated with us beautifully. He treated us well, listened to our needs and understood where we were coming from. We eventually agreed to a lease price and walked out the door that afternoon with a 2014 Camry. The entire process took about 5 hours, which was a bit long for all involved. All in all, even with the rough start and long process, our experience was great. We totally enjoyed working with Rob - he's a winner in our book. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gypsygirl0576 25 May 2011
I have been bringing my Toyota Solara convertible to Ed Morse since 2005 when I purchased it new in NJ. Tim Baird and Carol Busbee have ALWAYS been helpful and professional, even though I didn't buy my car there! The service has been wonderful, no long waits, each and every question answered, if f...or any reason I have to bring it back, they go over and above the level of superior customer service. Timothy has watched over my car, (sometimes as if it were his own), letting me know what service is needed and how the brakes, tires etc. are doing. Carol is great making sure that I get any information, and doing everything possible to make sure everything goes as it is supposed to! I would give this dealership a 150% rating if I could!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mau2729 08 Apr 2018
Great experience purchasing our Tundra. Alex was very thorough and went above and beyond to assure we got the Tundra we wanted. I would definitely recommend my friends and my family members to purchase from Alex Lainas at Es Morse Toyota.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jupiter buyer 21 Sep 2018
Sergey Yu was a great salesperson. No pressure and completely understanding regarding our desire to shop around to find the best deal. For the one bump in the road we had with a discount we were originally denied he made up for with his calm and accommodating demeanor. Sergey saved the day and save...d the sale. In addition Allan Olivera in Finance made the dreaded part of the transaction easy and laid back. Both Sergey and Allan are a credit to the Ed Morse team. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.