How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
903 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hopeful 17 Feb 2019
Frank is exceptionally thoughtful and works hard to accommodate the needs and preferences of his customer. Since I have limited mobility, he went out of his way to make this transaction as convenient for me as possible. He is also very knowledgeable about his products.
5 rate
DealerRater
Claire T 11 Feb 2019
I walked into the dealership just a few hours before closing time on a Saturday night (January 2019) and left with a certified preowned vehicle that same night. The entire team was friendly and courteous from the moment I walked in the door to the moment I drove off the lot. Jef in sales helped me f...ind the right car; Jef started by asking questions, getting to know a bit about me, my needs and wants from a new vehicle, as well as helping me to come up with a realistic price range for my lifestyle and income before showing me any vehicles. We then looked at several available options on the computer before narrowing it down to the 3 top vehicles and walking onto the lot to see/test drive them. Jef gave me a full background on all of the vehicles I looked at, including any/all accident history to ensure I was making an informed decision and I never felt pressured or hurried to process all of that information! When I decided on the car for me, Jef showed me how to use all of the safety features and the fun features, we even called my mom using the Bluetooth system and Jef was happy to go over all the details a second time, for her. While Jef prepared the paperwork, his manager John came over to chat with me and make sure I was having a positive first time buying experience. While the service team detailed my certified preowned corolla, Allan in the finance department helped me find a lender and informed me of the different options I had to guarantee I got the best insurance rates AND immediate coverage. The team was patient and stayed past closing time to make sure I was completely taken care of and comfortable with my purchase. My only complaint was the cheap pens, all that signing and no comfort grip?! All jokes aside, by the time I drove off the lot and waved goodbye to Jef, I was thoroughly impressed with the entire team and their dedication to seamless customer service from one branch of the company to the next, throughout the car buying experience, even past closing time on a Saturday evening! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Klingercindy1953 08 Feb 2019
Everyone at Ed Morse has always been wonderful and the service has been super !! My sales experience just last Sunday with Mr. Latino was loaded with important information, and with minimal stress. Thank you!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
jdltmaxson 31 Jan 2019
Thank you so much to the Ed Morse Delray Toyota team for a great car-buying experience from beginning to end. We are especially grateful to our sales representative, Jef “Fantastic” Frankfort, thank you for your kindness and the laughs!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan M 30 Jan 2019
I’ve been taking my two vehicles to Ed Morris Delray for all the maintenance they are in need of. Each time I take them there I’m met by happy employees who get things moving right away. I would like to thank Dave Romeo and his crew for all their professionalism and hard work. I wouldn’t go an...ywhere else. Side note, great sandwiches while you wait. Thanks again Ed Morris (Delray) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jets fan 30 Jan 2019
Jef was amazing. Personable, he listened to what I was looking for and what my budget was. I’ve sent three buyers to him since
5 rate
DealerRater
JaneM 30 Jan 2019
This dealership is the best of the best. I will be a customer forever. From the day of my first lease to repairs after a recent fender bender Ed Morse staff have been the best.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alanafacee 30 Jan 2019
Will definitely be choosing Jef as my sales consultant again at Ed Morse Toyota in Delray Beach as he was super friendly and informative regarding all the new Corolla safety features!
5 rate
DealerRater
BLou 29 Jan 2019
Once again I drove an extra 35 minutes south for my scheduled service at Ed Morse Delray Toyota. Why? Because once again I recevied AMAZING service from Dave Romeo and his team. All where simply amazing! I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else.
5 rate
DealerRater
Qswdefrg 12 Jan 2019
We had a great experience buying our car. The first visit was a bit long because we didn’t have a social. But the salesperson was really friendly and receptive. She even went to get us lunch both times we were there! We are very happy and pleased with how they received us!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.