How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
978 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jehersch 14 Aug 2019
Work done in time stated. No problems. Part of regular lease service. Appointment time 7:20. Arrived a few minutes late but waited at least 15 minutes until representative spoke to me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ocean3 09 Aug 2019
The man was very nice, and went straight to the point. And I was provided for in the time limit they said I would be there for. :)
5 rate
DealerRater
runner21 06 Aug 2019
e was so helpful and patient with me. He knew my budget and found me the perfect car, after 2 visits.Mike Caswell was fast and efficientwith paper work. Ive kn own him for 15 years since leasing with Toyota
5 rate
DealerRater
Mexx7 02 Aug 2019
Got my appointment on line with my service advisor, Robert Amato, as soon as I arrived Robert walked over to me and started to service appointment. He handled everything quick and got me back on the road quick.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sgh62 02 Aug 2019
Frank was great insurance was great finance guy was great. Took a long time but everything was in order and Frank definitely took his time with the purchase
5 rate
DealerRater
Alana 02 Aug 2019
I knew what I wanted. All I was trying to get was a price before I went in to make a purchase. This dealership was the only one that actually gave me a price before I came in. It really simplified the process and eliminated the need to “argue” about price. I kept expecting a surprise, but ther...e were no surprises. Good job. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
WJB-Nole 01 Aug 2019
Last month I tried to have Apple CarPlay added to my 2018 Camry XSE by Earl Stewart Toyota. They said it would take 4 hours. After waiting for 5 hours I was told they couldn’t do the update ( for which they wanted to charge $99), and asked me to come back so the tech could work with Toyota to dete...rmine the problem. I decided to try Ed Morse Toyota. Upon arrival I was promptly greeted and told it should take 1-2 hours. Figuring it would take 4 hours, I had the shuttle service drive me home. Arnie was a friendly driver and a pleasure to talk to. A few minutes after arriving home, I received a text from Ritchie saying the car was ready (one hour from tech clocking in to completion of the task). When I tried to use the new app, I had some difficulty. Another service advisor was walking by and helped me determine my usb cord was bad. After I changed cords, he showed me some of the app features. And BTW, Toyota mentioned there could be a nominal charge for the app install. Ed Morse did it for free! What a wonderful experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark Eyerman 30 Jul 2019
Setting up the service appointment at a convenient date and time was easily made on line. My service advisor Mr. Scott Udell asked what I would like done and answered my questions regarding the service to my pick up, and the vehicle was ready when promised. In fact, Mr. Udell came in on his day of...f to make sure that everything was complete and I was satisfied. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Estey 29 Jul 2019
I felt that I was given a good price for my trade-in car, and the original price of the car was reduced before the trade. The salesperson, Danisha (Dany) was a pleasure to work with.,
5 rate
DealerRater
Marcia 27 Jul 2019
Made an appt with Kailee and she was very nice. Explained all that was going to be done and smiled through it all! Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.