How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
920 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JeanCat 20 Apr 2019
This is my first experience with Ed Morse Toyota service department. I made an appointment online for service. I called the morning of the appointment to confirm. They did not have me listed on that day. whomever I spoke with graciously found room and fit me in. The service person I had was Ale...x Guitierrez (sp?) I was treated like family. My experience was a great one and I would highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JoB 11 Apr 2019
Just brought my car in for a regular servicing. Alex took great care of me and my car. No high pressure selling, just straight talk.
5 rate
DealerRater
Crew4jets 10 Apr 2019
I’ve been a customer for a half-dozen years, and the service work has always been excellent. Comfortable waiting room, and usually out in an hour.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kd 10 Apr 2019
Donna was very helpful and exceptional and all with a great smile. Im very happy to have her as my New service person for my fj cruiser.
5 rate
DealerRater
vj9035 08 Apr 2019
excellent service from the salesman, Javier Padilla. Javier Padilla is a capable Ed Morse associate who listens to your needs and provide a successful outcome,
5 rate
DealerRater
Ewsatt 08 Apr 2019
Service performed quickly. Additional repairs done with no problem. This is a great dealership and they’re always prepared to deal with the unexpected issues that arise.
5 rate
DealerRater
DianneK 06 Apr 2019
Steven was very helpful and knowledgeable about my concerns, he knew exactly what was going on with my car and the issues I was experiencing. I must say he quickly put my fears and concerns to rest and I was able to continue enjoying my new Toyota Corolla with peace of mind. That’s why I always ...choose EdMorse. Thank you Steven and Thank You EdMorse. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe 25 Mar 2019
Kaylee in-service provided excellent care very thorough. Why is she not included in your service list why is it all male Kaylee was very attentive and prompt.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rbstoyota 24 Mar 2019
Donna has always been fantastic regarding service and keeping me informed every step of the way and makes scheduling an appointment very easy and informed.
5 rate
DealerRater
douglane1 21 Mar 2019
Steve Baez is the reason I service my vehicle at your dealership. Professional, polite and complete. I have dealerships closer to home (WPB) but choose Ed Morse. Thank you, Doug Doran
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.