How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
greyhoundguy 04 Aug 2019
happy to learn that expensive repair was covered (hybrid issue) even though my vehicle is 6 years was informed by the service manager that the part alone would have cost me in excess of $2,000.00
4 rate
DealerRater
Flat 14 Jul 2019
Looks out for the customer first not necessarily the dealership. Let’s the customer know the cheaper alternatives to get the job done with out short cutting the work needed.
4 rate
DealerRater
princesk8 03 Apr 2019
Everyone was very friendly, tried to make the process smooth. Only thing I could say is find a way to speed up the time it takes for those of us that come in with a pre-approved loan and that would make it a 5 star experience. Good customer service.
4 rate
DealerRater
Judy 23 Dec 2018
Salesperson was helpful and informative but not pushy. Made buying a car almost pleasant. It was a pleasure to drive home with the car that day.
4 rate
DealerRater
mike 1999 16 Aug 2018
Nice place, good people working with, simple atmosphere. Will absolutely recommend Your dealership to other people. special thanks to Sergey Yu and Michael Caswell for outstanding job.
4 rate
DealerRater
kimberleyIM 11 Aug 2018
The sales experience was phenomenal and highly exceptional due to your salesman Jef Fantastic! He made me at ease all the way through the purchasing process and has made himself available regarding any future questions about car functionality. I have never had a more pleasurable experience elsewhere...! And, I love my Corolla IM! Sincerely, KIMBERLEY DE ANGELIS Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Sincerlyyors 26 Jun 2018
Good experience and service, will go back for next service. Also good play area for kids to play While we waited for then to be done
4 rate
DealerRater
happiness 15 Sep 2016
steve great....time i had to wait to change a tire.....just awful....sat vin the waiting room way too long... i only had a tire change
4 rate
DealerRater
Bap 14 Sep 2016
Job was done as expected. Car runs better. All in all a great experience, but your costs are astronomical. Thank you for this successful visit.
4 rate
DealerRater
Karlene 05 Sep 2016
We have been taking our Toyota cars to Ed Morse for many years because of the proximity to our home. The repairs done to the vehicles have over the years been good. My sister in law who recently moved to the area is also taking her Toyota to Ed Morse as well and she too finds the service to be ver...y good. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.