How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
27 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Judy 23 Dec 2018
Salesperson was helpful and informative but not pushy. Made buying a car almost pleasant. It was a pleasure to drive home with the car that day.
4 rate
DealerRater
mike 1999 16 Aug 2018
Nice place, good people working with, simple atmosphere. Will absolutely recommend Your dealership to other people. special thanks to Sergey Yu and Michael Caswell for outstanding job.
4 rate
DealerRater
kimberleyIM 11 Aug 2018
The sales experience was phenomenal and highly exceptional due to your salesman Jef Fantastic! He made me at ease all the way through the purchasing process and has made himself available regarding any future questions about car functionality. I have never had a more pleasurable experience elsewhere...! And, I love my Corolla IM! Sincerely, KIMBERLEY DE ANGELIS Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Sincerlyyors 26 Jun 2018
Good experience and service, will go back for next service. Also good play area for kids to play While we waited for then to be done
4 rate
DealerRater
happiness 15 Sep 2016
steve great....time i had to wait to change a tire.....just awful....sat vin the waiting room way too long... i only had a tire change
4 rate
DealerRater
Bap 14 Sep 2016
Job was done as expected. Car runs better. All in all a great experience, but your costs are astronomical. Thank you for this successful visit.
4 rate
DealerRater
Karlene 05 Sep 2016
We have been taking our Toyota cars to Ed Morse for many years because of the proximity to our home. The repairs done to the vehicles have over the years been good. My sister in law who recently moved to the area is also taking her Toyota to Ed Morse as well and she too finds the service to be ver...y good. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
N Teresa Noland 01 Sep 2016
I stay with Ed Morse because of my service tech Donna Pacifico! She gets the problem taken care of and sends me on my way a happy customer.
4 rate
DealerRater
Local Driver Only 29 Aug 2016
Donna Pacifico always provides me with prompt and caring service. Her advice on what I should do to maintain my car in tip top shape is invaluable to me. It is always a pleasure to see Donna when I bring my car in for service.
4 rate
DealerRater
alih12171 15 Aug 2016
Donna Pacifico is a great service rep. she explains everything and she is honest about it. She is always friendly and has a smile on her face! The work was standard and done in a timely manner. I thought My car was washed after though but it wasn't
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.