How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
1008 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
alrhodon 29 May 2019
The Toyota personnel go out of the way to ensure their customers satisfaction. They made leasing a pleasurable experience. I definitely would recommend Ed Morse Toyota.
5 rate
DealerRater
jay07 23 May 2019
Because of my satisfaction.Ed morse toyota is unique,it can not be compared to any other car dealers.Their primary goal or mission is customers'satisfaction.
5 rate
DealerRater
cedortch 23 May 2019
Pulled my 16 year old 4-runner in and Steve Baez (my Service technology specialist) diagnoses the problem and had the repairs finished several days earlier then estimated! It was also helpful that my loner vehicle was a brand new 4-runner!
5 rate
DealerRater
ESG 22 May 2019
All went per service explanation. Thank you. The facilities were great and it made my wait acceptable. The coffee and bagels were appreciated, see you in 6 months.
5 rate
DealerRater
JIM 20 May 2019
I was very pleased by all the staff. What started out as a bad day with a car problem, was corrected by your staff, Your dealership is the best. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Jona33ny 17 May 2019
Every single staff member is knowledgeable and very helpful. Always a pleasure to visit, keep up the great work you guys! I recommend you often.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sprinz77 13 May 2019
Scott Udell is a true professional. Their customer service is the best! Thank you for treating me like family. See you again soon! Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
DorothyS 11 May 2019
I recently bought a third car from Ed Morse and was very impressed with Jef Frankfort, one of the salespeople who handle the Costco program. He told me it was his day off, but he came in because I had asked if he was available that day. He is very knowledgeable about all the features of the car I ...bought and was very patient and accommodating as I hesitated about the interior color! He wanted to make sure that I was happy with my decision, and stayed until the very end of the transaction (a total of 7 hours - on his day off.) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
42Delta24 11 May 2019
Very satisfied with ny recent purchase. Would definitely buy from them again. The sales and customer service was excellent. Jeff's knowledge if the vehicle and its options was impressive.
5 rate
DealerRater
Barbara Molly 10 May 2019
Well organized from making appointment to finish. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The facility was very clean and organized. In and out sooner than expected.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.