How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
948 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jboud13 03 Nov 2018
I always have great experiences with the service department at Ed Morse Delray Toyota. The service manager David Romeo is by far, the best in the business. I live less than a mile from another Toyota dealership, but I will not take my vehicles to anyone else. I know that I will always get what is... needed to keep my truck running great. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KarenLoves 30 Oct 2018
I drive all the way from Plantation to lease my vehicles from Ed Morse Delray Toyota. It is always a pleasant experience! They truly go above and beyond all of the time! I would recommend them to anyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica Childress 30 Oct 2018
Absolutely hands down the best buying experience I could have imagined. Richard,Jef and Allan treated me like a celebrity and was very quick and had everything ready prior to my arrival. Once I arrived he had the keys in hand and we went drive out to test drive! After giving him the green light to p...urchase he gave me a tour of the entire facility to ensure I was comfortable to come back for ANYTHING I needed (service etc.). Jef went above and beyond for me and I was so thankful to have him during this special moment of purchasing my first car! THANK YOU RICHARD, JEF AND ALLAN!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
V3511 27 Oct 2018
Very friendly, helpful and understanding people work at this dealership, I never had this kind of great people and service before, I rate this dealership A+
5 rate
DealerRater
Toyota 26 Oct 2018
The whole experience was easy and without hassle. Sergey was excellent and the staff was professional and helpful. Will recommend the dealership.,we love our Camry
5 rate
DealerRater
CEJ 19 Oct 2018
We arrived at the dealership about a half an hour before closing. We test drove the car, decided to purchase. Although we know all of them stayed late, no one acted as if they were put out by that! That was very important because that was the time that I was able to shop for a car. Also, the service... was very quick and also very thorough! It was a great night Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carpetson748 19 Oct 2018
Serge was very helpful and courteous I was able to test drive the car and he answered all my questions he didn’t pressure me and presented me with several finance options
5 rate
DealerRater
Garfield22 17 Oct 2018
The experience I had in the past compared to Frank who was very open to explain what we needed to know in order to get a new car were very helpful, he got a car that I was looming for. Very friendly and patient to explain our options. I highly recommend Frank If you have questions and want options t...o get a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
123456 12 Oct 2018
Very simple and satisfied with the best deal ever with buying the truck thank you Luis was an excellent salesman Appreciate assistance from Bret Grebow Had an excellent interaction superior service very accommodating Thank you again Elmer Reyes
5 rate
DealerRater
Howie 11 Oct 2018
I came to the Dealership on Saturday 10/06/2018 to look at a Tacoma 2017 I made the appointment with Stephen Hollander however Shawn Hossain took me over i needed a payment that I could afford they offered me $2,500 for my trade in 2011 Toyota Camry I notice Shawn was very happy to grab the ke...ys for my car I said to him i really don't want to leave my car so if i get some money i will be coming back for my car. I left the Dealer for home 6 PM same Saturday 10/06/2018 evening 3 hours later I call Shawn I told him I will be coming back for my car and pay the difference his reply was no no the car is gone, Sunday 10/07/2018 I call again because I didn't believed what Shawn said , the person i got told told me the car was there but I may pay more to get it back that was fine with me , Shawn still telling me the car gone to the action . I would like you to look into it for me . I am almost sure the car is still there . I can be contact anytime Shawn got all my info . I am very Disappointed with Shawn Hossain. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.