How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
1008 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cmoore99 23 Jun 2019
Very friendly and quick professional service. Also had a sells man stop me to tell me something about car to tell service guy to check. It was a piece hanging from back drive side that needed to be clip back in. He was very nice and professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 23 Jun 2019
Came in very clean building, with nice and smile people. Walk around, check new Toyotas and after an hour, all done. Thanks for the nice service
5 rate
DealerRater
alex.saunders@me.com 22 Jun 2019
Great staff, great experience. This is the second time we have purchased from Toyota at the same dealer and we are always satisfied with our experience. Sales representative Frank Latino was simply the best.
5 rate
DealerRater
Daclan 21 Jun 2019
I was recommended to Mr. Hossain, by a good friend of mine. Mr. Shawn is a very honest and kind person. Before going to Edmorse to see Mr.Hossain I went to 3 other different car dealership, I have to say, Mr. Hossain was the only person who took time to listen to me. He has a excellent product knowl...edge. He is simply the best. I am happy I was recommended to him. My whole family will be buying cars from him. Thank you Shawn for your excellent service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dougvick618 15 Jun 2019
Steve greeted me with a smile. I was bring my car in for a LOF. He explained what it entailed and what the cost would be. The mechanic checked over my car while preforming a LOF and made a couple of recommendations of items that could be take care of at the same time. And he had my car back in no ti...me at all. Great service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
yogagirl 13 Jun 2019
My car was serviced promptly and when I requested assistance with my Bluetooth app, Shawn Peebles went out of his way to help. Very appreciated.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jack 13 Jun 2019
Service Representative, Robert Amato, provided timely and accurate service. He also was knowledgeable and very courteous. He also helped me change my account information. I would recommend working with him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Siegel4 09 Jun 2019
Excellent service Nice service waiting area Coffee and bagels Very accommodating and efficient Car is washed after service True to appointment time Kept informed Couldn’t ask for more
5 rate
DealerRater
Enzio 30 May 2019
Great job, no complaints, the wait was under an hour and enjoyed looking at the new cars in the show room and making a decision about next vehicle to lease
5 rate
DealerRater
Luciane4646 29 May 2019
The best experience ever. I want to thanks everyone who helped into the process to my new car. was amazing. Delano Carr did a great job. He is really a good sales associate.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.