How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
930 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
123456 12 Oct 2018
Very simple and satisfied with the best deal ever with buying the truck thank you Luis was an excellent salesman Appreciate assistance from Bret Grebow Had an excellent interaction superior service very accommodating Thank you again Elmer Reyes
5 rate
DealerRater
Howie 11 Oct 2018
I came to the Dealership on Saturday 10/06/2018 to look at a Tacoma 2017 I made the appointment with Stephen Hollander however Shawn Hossain took me over i needed a payment that I could afford they offered me $2,500 for my trade in 2011 Toyota Camry I notice Shawn was very happy to grab the ke...ys for my car I said to him i really don't want to leave my car so if i get some money i will be coming back for my car. I left the Dealer for home 6 PM same Saturday 10/06/2018 evening 3 hours later I call Shawn I told him I will be coming back for my car and pay the difference his reply was no no the car is gone, Sunday 10/07/2018 I call again because I didn't believed what Shawn said , the person i got told told me the car was there but I may pay more to get it back that was fine with me , Shawn still telling me the car gone to the action . I would like you to look into it for me . I am almost sure the car is still there . I can be contact anytime Shawn got all my info . I am very Disappointed with Shawn Hossain. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Yarleen18 04 Oct 2018
From the minute I walked in to the minute I left I was greeted and treated with respect and compassion. I was shopping for a second car for my daughter after she had just got into an accident and lost her first car only one month prior I explain my situation to the sales person and the manager they ...showed compassion and help me get into this very good condition . For a very reasonable price I was able to walk out with another car yesterday for my daughter after a stressful couple weeks . And yes I would recommend this dealership and I would definitely recommend my sales representative Sergey Yu Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
john12567 04 Oct 2018
the sales person, Sergey was pleasant and very informative. He answered all my questions and was very personable. The test drive was informative and a learning experience about the car and it's bells and whistles.
5 rate
DealerRater
NicoleB 03 Oct 2018
Professional service manager... best of the best! Drive 20 miles one way for service...only person I trust with my van! Recommended us to buy a new van before everything started to go wrong with the old van. Assisted me in getting the best deal... came back on weekend and drove off in a brand ne...w safer van....exceptionally the best! Everyone we deal With at Delray Toyota is great.... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Erik B 03 Oct 2018
Excellent service, quick and straight forward negotiation, very friendly, stayed until all paperwork was done (even when it took until 10pm), great follow up after sale
5 rate
DealerRater
Actress1 03 Oct 2018
Both Sergey and Stephen made leasing a car very easy. Both were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend both these gentlemen to all my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
LesleyS 02 Oct 2018
We have always been treated with respect by the employees at Ed Morse. Their salespeople are well trained and the finance guys make a tiresome process pleasant. It's hard to go for anything other than a Toyota.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ccatena 27 Sep 2018
I’ll start by stating that I’d highly recommend Jef to anyone buying a car. Like many, my experiences buying vehicles in the past were not very pleasant. When it became clear that it was time for me to trade in my high mileage car I dreaded the process that I knew was ahead. On a whim, one ev...ening after work I quickly visited 3 different dealerships in Delray just to see what my best options might be. It was 8:55 PM and I decided to swing into Ed Morse quickly and just see if I could pick up a business card do that I’d have a contact. A woman the stood near the door was about to turn me away when the sales manager overheard our conversation. He called Jef out of an office and he spoke to me for nearly a half hour. I was impressed with his knowledge, enthusiasm and sincerity. The fact that he was willing to speak to me at length despite being past closing time proved to me that he would put extra effort into making a sale work for both him and me. He gave me his cell # and we exchanged texts the next day to set up an appointment. When I arrived for my appointment Jef was amped and ready to go. He quickly went to work in getting my trade in value determined. He then patiently allowed me and my wife separately test drive 3 vehicles as we had our 15 month old son in tow. Fortunately, Ed Morse has a play area for children. After choosing a car it was fairly painless. Aside from a brief attempted upsell of Gap Insurance from the financial department, I never felt pressured to make a decision during the entire process. I left with a Certified Pre Owned Camry and am a very satisfied customer. Thsnks Jef! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
pug22 27 Sep 2018
If you don’t have your car serviced by Dave Romeo, you’re missing out on the best in the business. I drive from Davie to bring my cars to him. He makes you feel like you’re king for a day. He does what is needed on your vehicle, & you’re never taken advantage of. He is very honest and gets t...he job done right the first time. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.