How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
948 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Klingercindy1953 08 Feb 2019
Everyone at Ed Morse has always been wonderful and the service has been super !! My sales experience just last Sunday with Mr. Latino was loaded with important information, and with minimal stress. Thank you!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
jdltmaxson 31 Jan 2019
Thank you so much to the Ed Morse Delray Toyota team for a great car-buying experience from beginning to end. We are especially grateful to our sales representative, Jef “Fantastic” Frankfort, thank you for your kindness and the laughs!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan M 30 Jan 2019
I’ve been taking my two vehicles to Ed Morris Delray for all the maintenance they are in need of. Each time I take them there I’m met by happy employees who get things moving right away. I would like to thank Dave Romeo and his crew for all their professionalism and hard work. I wouldn’t go an...ywhere else. Side note, great sandwiches while you wait. Thanks again Ed Morris (Delray) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jets fan 30 Jan 2019
Jef was amazing. Personable, he listened to what I was looking for and what my budget was. I’ve sent three buyers to him since
5 rate
DealerRater
JaneM 30 Jan 2019
This dealership is the best of the best. I will be a customer forever. From the day of my first lease to repairs after a recent fender bender Ed Morse staff have been the best.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alanafacee 30 Jan 2019
Will definitely be choosing Jef as my sales consultant again at Ed Morse Toyota in Delray Beach as he was super friendly and informative regarding all the new Corolla safety features!
5 rate
DealerRater
BLou 29 Jan 2019
Once again I drove an extra 35 minutes south for my scheduled service at Ed Morse Delray Toyota. Why? Because once again I recevied AMAZING service from Dave Romeo and his team. All where simply amazing! I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else.
5 rate
DealerRater
Qswdefrg 12 Jan 2019
We had a great experience buying our car. The first visit was a bit long because we didn’t have a social. But the salesperson was really friendly and receptive. She even went to get us lunch both times we were there! We are very happy and pleased with how they received us!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Qswdefrg 12 Jan 2019
We had a great experience buying our car. The first visit was a bit long because we didn’t have a social. But the salesperson was really friendly and receptive. She even went to get us lunch both times we were there! We are very happy and pleased with how they received us!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Judy 23 Dec 2018
Salesperson was helpful and informative but not pushy. Made buying a car almost pleasant. It was a pleasure to drive home with the car that day.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.