How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
1008 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jmarc630 14 Jul 2019
Chris was extremely professional and patient in finding me the perfect truck. I love my new Tacoma and couldn’t be happier. He was excellent and I would highly recommend him!
5 rate
DealerRater
Flat 14 Jul 2019
Looks out for the customer first not necessarily the dealership. Let’s the customer know the cheaper alternatives to get the job done with out short cutting the work needed.
4 rate
DealerRater
Anfri 14 Jul 2019
Kailey was my assistant service and she is a great person! very friendly! I’ll come every time when I have to do the service for my car! she is amazing!!!!! ?
5 rate
DealerRater
jjmcmahon4319 12 Jul 2019
All the questions we had were answered and all parts of the total sale was organized and executed in a timely manner. We had no reason to return to the dealership for any matter concerning the purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Grace P 11 Jul 2019
Brad was an exceptional consultant. He kept me informed about the progress on my car and was kind and professional. I was very pleased .. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Fran 09 Jul 2019
I travel from Kendall to Ed Morse Toyota for sales and service because they are the best. Shaun Peeples and the rest of the service department solved my issues with courtesy and professionalism. They are a pleasure deal with and treat customers with respect and exceptional service. Thanks Shaun and ...the rest of the team! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sylvia 03 Jul 2019
First the salesman aproach was what bring us to a comfort level where it seems as if we were talking to our best friend are our best neighbor,nor for one moment did we feel uncomfortable throughout the whole experience,Sergey did an awesome job,I and my wife have have leave Delray toyota with a l...ife time experience of how a salesman treated us as with dignity humility and most of all with courtesy that leave us wanting to experience that type of behavior wherever we shop,Sergey one scale of one to ten,most definately I would without any hesitation or reservation give you a ten,God bless you keep up the good work the world need men like you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
csn 03 Jul 2019
Caprio Jovani was great at helping me through the whole sales process and also demonstrating the displays. He was also able to help with questions when I left the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 03 Jul 2019
Rudy Leconte took good care of my repairs to my Toyota Avalon. Rudy is very personable and understanding. I definitely would recommend Ed Morse Delray Toyota and Rudy assistant service manager to see that the work is done to your satisfaction!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jawaclawik 26 Jun 2019
Mr Amato was extremely professional and friendly. Evaluated the problem and determined we needed a new battery. We were out so fast we didn’t even finish our coffee. We were extremely surprised and impressed.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.