How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
930 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Qswdefrg 12 Jan 2019
We had a great experience buying our car. The first visit was a bit long because we didn’t have a social. But the salesperson was really friendly and receptive. She even went to get us lunch both times we were there! We are very happy and pleased with how they received us!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Judy 23 Dec 2018
Salesperson was helpful and informative but not pushy. Made buying a car almost pleasant. It was a pleasure to drive home with the car that day.
4 rate
DealerRater
joanne 21 Dec 2018
Everything you could ask for and more in a service center. David Romeo really knows how to make you feel like a valued customer. I travel the extra distance just to utilize this dealership and I am a lifelong customer due to the service center's remarkable service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ntrevino561 21 Dec 2018
Easy and incredible to work with. Took care of us and made the experience so pleasant. The staff knew everthing about the features and benefits of the Highlander.
5 rate
DealerRater
Luvmy4runner 13 Dec 2018
It’s always a great experience working with David Romeo at this dealership. From the time I pull in to the garage greeting area, to the time he comes to take me to check out, there is clear organization and efficiency. This time of year can be really busy with all the snowbirds back but David al...ways keeps his cool and great customer service. Never have to worry about bringing my car here. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathie R 30 Nov 2018
Leased a Toyota Corolla from Ed Morse Delray. Car great, service great. But I took out insurance for end of lease coverage and six months later, I am fighting off a debt collection agency that says I owe for end of lease repairs, after I spent over an hour in the business office straightening out th...is issue!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
gambler 29 Nov 2018
The job took long er than expected because of nail in my tire Steve arrainged to get me home to boynton -they had to wait for the tireto be delivered Once everything was completed they came and picked me up so i wouldnt have to sit in the waiting area for hours
5 rate
DealerRater
hey_j00de 28 Nov 2018
I received a straightforward, pleasant experience. Sergey was awesome and addressed my specific situation with an offer that met my needs and, frankly, exceeded my expectations. We discussed details throughout the day over text message and I was convinced to stop by the dealership after work. Not wa...nting to waste my time or his time, I made it clear to Sergey as soon as I got there what it would take for me to walk out of there with a Toyota and he made it happen for me. I'm very grateful and very happy with my Tacoma! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
smcguire691 27 Nov 2018
After recently being assigned to Patrick Air Force Base, I continue to drive 2+ hours south to Delray Toyota for the exceptional service and trust I have with David Romeo and rest of the service department. And yet another great service experience to add to my over ten years this past week, thank yo...u! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DeniseH 21 Nov 2018
Our salesman Serjey was very attentive and available for questions. He was very patient as the negotiations were done long distance. I recommend him wholeheartedly!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.