How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
1128 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
milly40 16 Dec 2019
I dealt with a gentleman named Luis A. He was very knowledgeable and patient with me. He took his time and listened to me and found me the car I needed. I came in to have my car serviced and walked out with a new car.
4 rate
DealerRater
neiljudy 16 Dec 2019
Frank Latino what is the best salesman we have ever had. He was knowledgeable confident and made us feel very secure. We would recommend him and your team in a heartbeat.
5 rate
DealerRater
adamsrobb 15 Dec 2019
My service guy Robert is awesome! Always friendly and accommodating, he gets me in and out quickly. Thanks to the rest of the guys as well. Great service team!
5 rate
DealerRater
Singasong23 14 Dec 2019
Scott Udell is always very friendly and helpful. He is a good rep for EdMorse , that is for sure! Though the bill was higher than I expected, I trust it was necessary for my safe ride. I feel he is looking out for my welfare!
5 rate
DealerRater
Debbiekon 11 Dec 2019
The message on my dashboard is different than the way it was when I bought it in. I would like to have this changed back. Please have someone call me and tell me how to correct this. Also, my phone is no longer connected. I need help with this. Please call me at 561-499-9589
5 rate
DealerRater
milly40 10 Dec 2019
Steven is very knowledgeable. He is patient and knows he products that one needs to have the correct service done. He is very courteous. I always ask for him
5 rate
DealerRater
mcguiremusic13 07 Dec 2019
I’ve bought several cars from this dealership. I always leave feeling like a fair deal was made and that my needs are met. The entire staff, from sales to service is top notch. Steve Goldberg was great to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gailcase66 07 Dec 2019
My sales person Delano Carr was the best salesperson I ever worked with. He was friendly and caring. He made sure to go over everything in the car and when I went back he took his time to show me some new features that I did not have on my 2016 RAV4
5 rate
DealerRater
sancocho68 05 Dec 2019
Steven Baez is an excellent service department representative....... Always courteous and attentive. I appreciate his professionalism. A great ASSET to your team. THANKS AGAiN Steven !!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Snphook 04 Dec 2019
I recently moved to the area and needed a new car. I have had a company vehicle for the last 15 years, so this was all new to me. I met Michael as soon as I walked in and I told him what I was looking for and we checked out the RAV 4s and went for a test drive. We went in and started talking numbers... and a sales manager, Charles maybe, made us an excellent offer. My girlfriend and I left and were planning on checking out other vehicles in the area. We had lunch and over lunch decide to not even look anywhere else. 2 days later I drove out in a new car! Everyone I dealt with was exceptionally helpful and friendly and made my first new vehicle purchase a great one. Michael, Charles , Jeff and Johny are all great at what they do! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.