How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
1008 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marcia 27 Jul 2019
Made an appt with Kailee and she was very nice. Explained all that was going to be done and smiled through it all! Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
GatorFL 26 Jul 2019
The touchscreen on my radio/nav unit was faulty. A quick rip and replace and my truck is back to new. Thanks Ed Morse! I appreciate you fixing it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Randy M. 25 Jul 2019
The staff is always gracious, dealt with Richie this time and he was a pro and kept me informed on the progress. Also a big shout out to Ron in the shuttle service he drove me to Chick Filet and was willing to come and get me. But I decided to walk back for some exercise....very nice guy!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sueschan 25 Jul 2019
The experience was great and so was the bagels and hot chocolate the service was great and it didn’t take long at all. I like dealing with this dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
Kiriamr 24 Jul 2019
As my first time purchasing a car I went in a bit nervous not knowing what to expect. After visiting several dealers I went to Delray Toyota and from the first encounter online to in person I felt at ease and confident of my purchase. Everyone was super helpful and very transparent on what to expect...! I left with the car of my dreams and with a very smooth process ! I want to thank Luis Arbulu for all the help in buying my car! Did everything he could to help me out Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ToyotaCamryLou123 18 Jul 2019
Great as always Very quick service everyone was friendly and informative Robert is one of the best service managers you have as always my pleasure to go back to your dealership for service
5 rate
DealerRater
Kyle 17 Jul 2019
This is the 2nd time I've worked with Brad on the service side when I've brought my 4Runner in for scheduled maintenance. Each time, he's been professional and very easy to work with. My interactions with him have helped make my overall experience with Ed Morse very positive.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jean0218 15 Jul 2019
This is my 4th purchase with Ed Morse Toyota! Coming in special to let Norman Marcano help me. He is exceptional & a fantastic sales associate for your company.Truly the best!!! Also, a big thank you to Bret Grebow & Mike (in finances) who were both wonderful. If not for them.....this last tr...ansaction would not happen! Everyone was polite, kind & postive in their actions!!! Norman took out so much of his time to explain every single detail for my new RAV!! I will continue to do with your company! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cece 14 Jul 2019
Rudy Leconte was a pleasure to deal with. He was knowledgeable and efficient. My car was ready when he said it would be and checking out was efficient.
5 rate
DealerRater
5thPrius 14 Jul 2019
Personal service. Accommodating facility, free coffee and hot chocolate... TV in wait room, lunch counter for the longer waits. It's comfortable and free WiFi.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.