How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
948 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
douglane1 21 Mar 2019
Steve Baez is the reason I service my vehicle at your dealership. Professional, polite and complete. I have dealerships closer to home (WPB) but choose Ed Morse. Thank you, Doug Doran
5 rate
DealerRater
mike123 14 Mar 2019
donna is friendly and I she gave good advice on the work that had done. I felt very confident about the service when I left
5 rate
DealerRater
KHerb 12 Mar 2019
Steve Baez makes the service easy. Very efficient process and pleasant surroundings while waiting. I don’t know why I have to write a min of 25 words.
5 rate
DealerRater
Czef 10 Mar 2019
My service advisor Donna is wonderful . I love working with Donna . She is so pleasant and professional.. She keeps you informed through the entire process. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Momma a 09 Mar 2019
Great quick service...I arrived early for appt and was taken immediately and in and out in less than 1/2 hour... can't beat that!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bethina1982 27 Feb 2019
Went there for service the staff were friendly and helpful I would like to recommend to anyone for service, they really help me with my problems
5 rate
DealerRater
Racer2002 27 Feb 2019
I have an outstanding service advisor who ensured that he understood my requests and followed through on making sure that all were met. Bradley is a true professional service advisor.
5 rate
DealerRater
Irv R 27 Feb 2019
I brought my car in for maintenance. Assistant Service Manager Scott Udell was very attentive to my needs. He was very thorough and fair price minded.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hopeful 17 Feb 2019
Frank is exceptionally thoughtful and works hard to accommodate the needs and preferences of his customer. Since I have limited mobility, he went out of his way to make this transaction as convenient for me as possible. He is also very knowledgeable about his products.
5 rate
DealerRater
Claire T 11 Feb 2019
I walked into the dealership just a few hours before closing time on a Saturday night (January 2019) and left with a certified preowned vehicle that same night. The entire team was friendly and courteous from the moment I walked in the door to the moment I drove off the lot. Jef in sales helped me f...ind the right car; Jef started by asking questions, getting to know a bit about me, my needs and wants from a new vehicle, as well as helping me to come up with a realistic price range for my lifestyle and income before showing me any vehicles. We then looked at several available options on the computer before narrowing it down to the 3 top vehicles and walking onto the lot to see/test drive them. Jef gave me a full background on all of the vehicles I looked at, including any/all accident history to ensure I was making an informed decision and I never felt pressured or hurried to process all of that information! When I decided on the car for me, Jef showed me how to use all of the safety features and the fun features, we even called my mom using the Bluetooth system and Jef was happy to go over all the details a second time, for her. While Jef prepared the paperwork, his manager John came over to chat with me and make sure I was having a positive first time buying experience. While the service team detailed my certified preowned corolla, Allan in the finance department helped me find a lender and informed me of the different options I had to guarantee I got the best insurance rates AND immediate coverage. The team was patient and stayed past closing time to make sure I was completely taken care of and comfortable with my purchase. My only complaint was the cheap pens, all that signing and no comfort grip?! All jokes aside, by the time I drove off the lot and waved goodbye to Jef, I was thoroughly impressed with the entire team and their dedication to seamless customer service from one branch of the company to the next, throughout the car buying experience, even past closing time on a Saturday evening! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.