How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
854 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Luisa 12 Jul 2018
Great service, frank latino was friendly, very informative answered all my questions. Glad i went back . Finance was also very clear and accommodating and friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
srob77 10 Jul 2018
I have had several transactions in the past with Ed Morse Toyota Delray and look forward to more in the future. Sales reps have always been friendly and very helpful in reaching a deal I was comfortable with. Johnson Francois was great to work with and really helped us out on our last purchase. M...ichael Caswell, as always, is a pleasure to work with on the finance side. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
philly53 09 Jul 2018
From the moment I walked into the dealership I was treated like a VIP, Luis Velez greeted me warmly upon arrival and he and John worked very hard to get me into the vehicle I had chosen at a price I could afford. I was given exceptional customer service. The only negative I have is that overall purc...hasing a car is an all day affair, perhaps the industry could find a way to shorten the process, however during the entire process Luis kept me in the loop on what was going to happen next. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kailey1117 08 Jul 2018
Mr. Frank Latino worked with me through the process of leasing a brand new vehicle. He introduced me to other staff, explained everything very clearly, and worked with me for the best possible experience. Everyone was very nice and professional! I LOVE my 2018 Camry SE. Couldn't have asked f...or a better experience! Thank you, Mr. Frank Latino, and Ed Morse Delray Toyota!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
johnm7894 06 Jul 2018
Marco's and his team are truly a step above all other Toyota dealerships with fantastic sales and service employees. They make you feel like your part of the Ed Morse family with no stress.Keep up the great work Team Ed Morse............
5 rate
DealerRater
suejo422 05 Jul 2018
There's not enough words to express how helpful Frank has been to me since I purchased my Toyota? He is always available with as many questions or concerns I have. I could not express my gratitude enough and thankful for his continued knowledge, professionalism and kindness every time I visit ...your dealership. You are very fortunate to have such an experienced and kind salesman. I would highly recommend him to everyone! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joan 05 Jul 2018
For my 2016 Corolla I had a new service representative, Chris Burns, who seemed fine and to whom I would want to return for my next service. Frank Latino, VIP specialist, recommended that I upgrade to a 2018 Corolla and the main selling point for me was that it would have additional safety features.... He was polite, cordial, and knowledgeable and I felt very well taken care of. .I would give him an "excellent" rating and I thank him and everyone on the team. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hagai 03 Jul 2018
I have bought couple of car from that location, and service them as well, I have past experiences in different dealers and nothing is comparable to this one.
5 rate
DealerRater
mickyy47 28 Jun 2018
Thanks again to Dave Romeo and crew. You are the best!! Thanks for taking such great care of me! They always do great work. Can't thank you enough for great customer service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Nando 26 Jun 2018
I'm satisfied with my car new,, you guys are really good, thanks and I will recommend you to my friends and relatives thanks everyone
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.