How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
1124 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Greg 27 Dec 2019
Kailey Anderson is wonderful. I will continue to come here for regular scheduled maintenance on my car because of her. Thanks again for always making this a pleasurable experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
lpfrank18 27 Dec 2019
Thought I might need a new genuine Toyota part— but the service department was able to put the light back together and saves me lots of money. Very honest!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Olivia 27 Dec 2019
The manager, whose name I can't remember, started with a letter D, was wonderful to work with, and the gentlemen who finished the purchase, Adam Forman was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and patient. I can't praise your dealership enough.
5 rate
DealerRater
jo56 23 Dec 2019
Had oil change ,brake work, and inspection on my 2009 Toyota car. Steve Baez was courteous and explained what services were needed and issues were resolved promptly.My car was returned cleaned in and outside.
5 rate
DealerRater
Junior 22 Dec 2019
Service at this dealership is managed very well. By the time I showed up, I already had received an confirmation email telling me who my service adviser was. Once I was greeted I told the person who received me who my adviser was, who came promptly to check me in. I was given a very accurate wait ti...me estimate, and the paperwork was just missing my signature when I was called back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
psudz 21 Dec 2019
I was very satisfied with the service center and my service adviser Steve Baez. Work was done on time and the cuban sandwich at the food concession was excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
milly40 16 Dec 2019
I dealt with a gentleman named Luis A. He was very knowledgeable and patient with me. He took his time and listened to me and found me the car I needed. I came in to have my car serviced and walked out with a new car.
4 rate
DealerRater
neiljudy 16 Dec 2019
Frank Latino what is the best salesman we have ever had. He was knowledgeable confident and made us feel very secure. We would recommend him and your team in a heartbeat.
5 rate
DealerRater
adamsrobb 15 Dec 2019
My service guy Robert is awesome! Always friendly and accommodating, he gets me in and out quickly. Thanks to the rest of the guys as well. Great service team!
5 rate
DealerRater
Singasong23 14 Dec 2019
Scott Udell is always very friendly and helpful. He is a good rep for EdMorse , that is for sure! Though the bill was higher than I expected, I trust it was necessary for my safe ride. I feel he is looking out for my welfare!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.