How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
940 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joe 25 Mar 2019
Kaylee in-service provided excellent care very thorough. Why is she not included in your service list why is it all male Kaylee was very attentive and prompt.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rbstoyota 24 Mar 2019
Donna has always been fantastic regarding service and keeping me informed every step of the way and makes scheduling an appointment very easy and informed.
5 rate
DealerRater
douglane1 21 Mar 2019
Steve Baez is the reason I service my vehicle at your dealership. Professional, polite and complete. I have dealerships closer to home (WPB) but choose Ed Morse. Thank you, Doug Doran
5 rate
DealerRater
mike123 14 Mar 2019
donna is friendly and I she gave good advice on the work that had done. I felt very confident about the service when I left
5 rate
DealerRater
KHerb 12 Mar 2019
Steve Baez makes the service easy. Very efficient process and pleasant surroundings while waiting. I don’t know why I have to write a min of 25 words.
5 rate
DealerRater
Czef 10 Mar 2019
My service advisor Donna is wonderful . I love working with Donna . She is so pleasant and professional.. She keeps you informed through the entire process. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Momma a 09 Mar 2019
Great quick service...I arrived early for appt and was taken immediately and in and out in less than 1/2 hour... can't beat that!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bethina1982 27 Feb 2019
Went there for service the staff were friendly and helpful I would like to recommend to anyone for service, they really help me with my problems
5 rate
DealerRater
Racer2002 27 Feb 2019
I have an outstanding service advisor who ensured that he understood my requests and followed through on making sure that all were met. Bradley is a true professional service advisor.
5 rate
DealerRater
Irv R 27 Feb 2019
I brought my car in for maintenance. Assistant Service Manager Scott Udell was very attentive to my needs. He was very thorough and fair price minded.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.