How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
888 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Barbz67 19 Sep 2018
Personalized. Needed to trade a lease vehicle. Due to a divorced. Only have one car now concerned about miles. Thy took care of me. I was teary eyed
5 rate
DealerRater
Jarvis 15 Sep 2018
Delray Toyota is the best dealership around. And Elaine Johnson is one of the best salespeople I’ve ever dealt with. 5 stars isnt enough
5 rate
DealerRater
Ocean3 12 Sep 2018
Everyone is very kind and very informative. Anyone that is looking for a car I would recommend this dealership. I was looking to buy a Yaris iA at first, but they convinced me to go for a Coralla, and I’m happy that I listened to them. It’s a reliable and safe car.
5 rate
DealerRater
TRD77 12 Sep 2018
The best dealership and sales lady in west palm beach.Have had Marlene for 12 yrs. She the best she will do what she can to get what you want and work hard to find it., Marlene we will travel to use her.
5 rate
DealerRater
Twilight32 07 Sep 2018
I traveled to Delray Toyota to have Marlene. Levy as a sales rep she has helped me get 8 cars in the past I have worked with her for many years, I follow throughout any dealership she has ever worked at she is my favorite sales representative she helped me get into the car I want when I did not hav...e that good of credit she is great trustworthy she goes out of her way to help u get what we need. My mother just got another Tundra from her—-driving more than an hrs to get to her——thank again Marlene. Yipeee. She is a keeper I am so pleased to had the opportunity to have meet her and have kept her for so long she is a great gal Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Janine0219 04 Sep 2018
I can't say enough about Dave Romeo. He is a pleasure to deal with. Explains everything to me and only does what's neccessary. I live in Deerfield Beach and come out of my way to Delray because I don't feel like I'm getting taken.
5 rate
DealerRater
Luvmy4runner 28 Aug 2018
David is great. He’s pleasant and knows his stuff. I could go closer to home but I trust David who always steers me right.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rockfish 23 Aug 2018
JEF FRANKFORT IS THE MAN!!!! He works incredibly hard to accommodate his customers with everything they want to have on their car and to ensure a pleasant purchase experience!!! He works diligently the entire time to coordinate with. managers to help people get approved for buying or leasing a new ...car!!! I would recommend Jef to anyone who wants a new Toyota!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert Buehl 22 Aug 2018
Awesome dealership, outstanding sales experience, the Tacoma is awesome, and Joe A is an incredible salesman with tremendous integrity. Best buying experience in 30 years!
5 rate
DealerRater
Toyota Fan 22 Aug 2018
We are long-time Toyota owners and swear by their reliability and integrity.. Our 96 Avalon and 2000 Sienna are still running just fine and have had only normal maintenance done, but we did want a new vehicle with the most up-to-date safety features available, so we visited Ed Morse Toyota. Our sa...lesman, Jef Frankfurt, was pleasant, knowledgeable and up front when answering questions or providing information. We narrowed our wants and needs down to the Toyota Avalon Limited, and he brought down one that was in their inventory. After a test drive and price agreement the deal was made, and we have been very happy with the car ever since. We have used their services on our other vehicles and were always treated well by all the staff. Basically, working with Ed Morse Toyota has been a pleasant experience and I highly recommend them for rheir service center. If you want a customer centered, knowledgeable, up front salesperson, Jef Frankfort is tops. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.