How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
741 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
4321 12 Jul 2017
Excellent service. I do not put many miles on my Avalon and therefore bring the car in every six months. It's nice to be able to work with Donna on each service visit.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joan 09 Jul 2017
My car was taken care of very quickly and efficiently - the waiting area was clean and friendly - everyone was very accommodating - will continue to use this dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
Adriana Moreno 09 Jul 2017
Dave Romeo continues delivering an exceptional service. Every time I bring my car in, I leave with a smile on my face and with the confidence that I am safe in my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jackie Sisler 06 Jul 2017
I just wanted to take a moment to applaud the teamwork effort of the staff here at this dealership. First of all I want to commend my service tech John Allsopp for his dedication to excellent service, communication and honesty. He's been "my guy" for years w/ my 2009 Prius and I've never o...nce felt like I was being lied to, taken advantage of or ripped off like so many dealer service centers I've dealt w/ before. Then, we went to get my elderly mom a car yesterday. I'd called in advance and told them she couldn't do the 8 hour, starvation routine you get in most dealerships. Well, that was all it took to have us in and out within a few hours painlessly. You see, I called John and he called Bret Grebow (our salesman) who called me within minutes to get a good idea of what we wanted. Without too much detail, mom and I left with a car she absolutely LOVES (Prius V) and I do too and we both felt respected, treated fairly and that we got a good value for our money. Kudos to the whole team. Mike in financing, Sarah in insurance, made it the smoothest, most pain free car deal I've ever done. Thanks and we will see you for our scheduled service visits. Much appreciated for all you did for my mom and I. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rachelmarie 01 Jul 2017
Great experience in service and sales. Would buy from Frank again! Chris is always wonderful! I would recommend them both to anyone looking for a Toyota.
5 rate
DealerRater
propaws 30 Jun 2017
John Allsopp continues to do a thorough and very courteous job with great results for my vehicle and for me. The service team is always careful and does excellent work. Thanks so much!
5 rate
DealerRater
Al 29 Jun 2017
everything went well and Donna's service was the best. Why does this form have to be twenty five words in order to be accepted
5 rate
DealerRater
Barb419 25 Jun 2017
Courteous staff Coupons offered for specials Comfortable wait area Reasonable wait time My service advisor, Mike B., listens and explains repairs clearly. Clean restroom Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
dawngraubert 21 Jun 2017
I had my Lexus RX 350 serviced by Dave Romeo and his team at Ed Morse Delray Toyota. Dave was fantastic to work with, I needed maintenance and 4 new tires! He provided me with the best price in town and easy drop off and pick up service! I've been servicing my cars with Dave and Delray Toyota ...for over 15 years. All makes and models, they take care of it all! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DrShri 16 Jun 2017
I live in Royal Palm but Ed Morse Delray is where we will always go for our car buying needs. Frank Latino is the best! So knowledgeable and great personality. Laid back and easy to work with. We also had our 8 yr old and 2 yr old with us and everyone was so nice and accommodating. Could not have as...ked for a better car buying experience... oh and the price was great too!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.