How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
993 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ToyotaCamryLou123 18 Jul 2019
Great as always Very quick service everyone was friendly and informative Robert is one of the best service managers you have as always my pleasure to go back to your dealership for service
5 rate
DealerRater
Kyle 17 Jul 2019
This is the 2nd time I've worked with Brad on the service side when I've brought my 4Runner in for scheduled maintenance. Each time, he's been professional and very easy to work with. My interactions with him have helped make my overall experience with Ed Morse very positive.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jean0218 15 Jul 2019
This is my 4th purchase with Ed Morse Toyota! Coming in special to let Norman Marcano help me. He is exceptional & a fantastic sales associate for your company.Truly the best!!! Also, a big thank you to Bret Grebow & Mike (in finances) who were both wonderful. If not for them.....this last tr...ansaction would not happen! Everyone was polite, kind & postive in their actions!!! Norman took out so much of his time to explain every single detail for my new RAV!! I will continue to do with your company! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cece 14 Jul 2019
Rudy Leconte was a pleasure to deal with. He was knowledgeable and efficient. My car was ready when he said it would be and checking out was efficient.
5 rate
DealerRater
5thPrius 14 Jul 2019
Personal service. Accommodating facility, free coffee and hot chocolate... TV in wait room, lunch counter for the longer waits. It's comfortable and free WiFi.
5 rate
DealerRater
jmarc630 14 Jul 2019
Chris was extremely professional and patient in finding me the perfect truck. I love my new Tacoma and couldn’t be happier. He was excellent and I would highly recommend him!
5 rate
DealerRater
Flat 14 Jul 2019
Looks out for the customer first not necessarily the dealership. Let’s the customer know the cheaper alternatives to get the job done with out short cutting the work needed.
4 rate
DealerRater
Anfri 14 Jul 2019
Kailey was my assistant service and she is a great person! very friendly! I’ll come every time when I have to do the service for my car! she is amazing!!!!! ?
5 rate
DealerRater
jjmcmahon4319 12 Jul 2019
All the questions we had were answered and all parts of the total sale was organized and executed in a timely manner. We had no reason to return to the dealership for any matter concerning the purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Grace P 11 Jul 2019
Brad was an exceptional consultant. He kept me informed about the progress on my car and was kind and professional. I was very pleased .. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.