How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
1084 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
beverlyresnick 13 Nov 2019
Delano went out of his way to make sure we got what we wanted. He was patient & informative He explained the new features of the 2020 Corolla
5 rate
DealerRater
azarett 13 Nov 2019
The service dept is excellent and Steve Baez took care of having my service done and also installed Apple car Play in my vehicle. It was all done in under 4 hours.
5 rate
DealerRater
sfish91925 12 Nov 2019
Outstanding experience. Starting with Luis to Gio to every one in the chain. Drove the new Camry home the same day after just coming in to look for a new leased car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Florencecineus 11 Nov 2019
Great service, I was in and out. Robert Amerto was amazing. Would recommend him for his outstanding service. Great customer service overall. Will be back.
4 rate
DealerRater
Toyota Corolla 08 Nov 2019
Robert was wonderful. Service was fast and customer service was exceptional. My car battery had died after purchasing it less than 2 years ago, the battery was replaced at no cost and I now have an additional 2 year warranty.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chuck 07 Nov 2019
Having bought our 3rd vehicle from Ed Morse, I am very familiar with the Service Dept. having used them for standard maintenance for 16 years. I am very particular about the Service Manager I use. I miss John Allsop but found a real gem in Gabby Verdesoto. Gabby is very friendly while being th...e true professional. She knows her job and is a great adviser. She doesn't waste your time and makes sure you are very satisfied.with the whole process. She will be one of the reasons we will be buying again from Ed Morse Toyota. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RT JAMES 05 Nov 2019
I had a wonderful experience because my service rep, Shane Lutchman, gave me excellent service. He goes over and above to give attention and care to your customers. He deserves a raise!
5 rate
DealerRater
FERNANDO 05 Nov 2019
THANKS FOR THE PROFESSIONALISM FO THE EMPLOYEE [ GABI ] SHE IS VERY ATTENTIVE .AND VERY KIND WITH THE CLIENTS . I AM HAPPY OWN MY RAV TOYOTA
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark 03 Nov 2019
As usual the service was extremely prompt and quite reasonably priced. The service representative Gabby is outstanding. She is very nice and does exactly as she says. I had transportation provided home and back to dealership. The service could not have been better and I couldn't be happier with ...the overall experience they provide. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
livthedream 03 Nov 2019
i was very happy with the service provided by Richie Sirjoosingh and the balance of the staff. Richie stayed on top of my service and communicated throughout the process. I feel the price was also fair.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.