How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
825 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andy 22 May 2018
Well I came to the dealership to shop around like in and out and visit another place but I met Scott Steiner who was very friendly and helped me in my decision and with his knowledge I trust him I decided to buy the car it’s a Toyota Avalon 2013 silver. I know in the future I will stick with Toyot...a. Great customer service. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Grisel 22 May 2018
He is fantastic he takes the time to explain all the details about the vehicles I really appreciate his experience thanks Jeff highly recommended thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Fantastic 22 May 2018
I could not have been more pleased with Jef. He was patient, kind and professional. My daughter and I are kept talking about what a pleasure was choosing a car with him. Thank you Mr. Fantastic. You are a true star!
5 rate
DealerRater
Judge441 19 May 2018
There are no “weak links” in this staff. Courteous, knowledgeable, professional, not pushy. Top talent in every department. Took the time to thoroughly answer all my questions and offer friendly advice. They were dedicated to creating a long-term relationship, not making a quick sale.
5 rate
DealerRater
Corolla 18 May 2018
Jef was very helpful and informative.this was my second meeting with Jef. I was satisfied with the experience. Plus, the service department is excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
Missmarho 17 May 2018
Jeff was a wonderful, knowledgeable, professional sales rep. I will be a return customer and will purchase s Toyota from Jeff Frankfort within a year
5 rate
DealerRater
arkirk27 16 May 2018
If you’re looking for a Toyota, this is a great place to get one! Jef and John did an awesome job finding the truck we needed for our business! These are expensive trucks but they make a statement on the road!
5 rate
DealerRater
12345 14 May 2018
I had been looking for a Toyota Tacoma for quite some time. The ones I had checked were awesome but somehow pricey. I had almost decided to purchase a used Tacoma 2016 when I found Ed Morse webpage and saw the 2017 Tacoma I eventually ended up buying. The truck was everything I wanted: 4x4, silve...r, had running boards and trailer packaging... the best of all, it was well below the prices I had seen around. To be honest, I didn't believe it at first but after getting a response to my email, I was already on my way to Ed Morse. There, I met Jeff. From the beginning, Jeff was friendly, helpful and answered all my questions. He also pointed out all the truck's extraordinary features and made my feel like we had been friends for a long time. He even taught me how to connect the GPS to the Tacoma's radio, so that I would be able to use it in my way back home!!! If I had to summarize my experience at Ed Morse, I would say it was just like the salesperson who took care of me: fantastic!!! Thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Diela A. 13 May 2018
My experience with Ed Morse Delray Toyota and Jef Frankfort is one word, PHENOMENAL! My recently purchased RAV4 is actually my second car purchased with Jef And Ed Morse Delray Toyota. Both experiences was quick and everything one can ask for while looking for a new car. I definitely will continue t...o work with and recommend Jef and Ed Morse Delray Toyota. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lenegirl 08 May 2018
I felt Todd was very instrumental in helping me with my purchase today. I just wanted to look at the Rav 4 because I was thinking of another car & wanted to be sure. Todd really spent a lot of time with my husband & me concentrating on what I was looking for in a car & not wasting my time showing me... other stuff. I went for a test ride in the model, color & features that I ended up buying that car! Todd was also great with getting all the right people right away to complete the paper work. He was very even tempered & calm which helped me get through that whole process. It was a win win situation; Todd proved to be valuable & I got a car!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.