How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
1140 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Luisbad1921 15 Jun 2020
Seamless service as always. Brenna is awesome once again. One of her colleagues also was very helpful when I first arrived. His name escapes me at the moment, but he was there early morning when I arrived at 7 for my appointment and quoted me an accurate wait time. Both him and Brenna were great.
5 rate
DealerRater
Judy M. 15 Jun 2020
I bought my RAV 4 from Jonel Bermudez. He was professional, knowledgeable, and went the extra mile to ensure I was a satisfied customer. He absolutely exceeded all expectations with a wonderful work ethic. He made the experience easy, and I would highly recommend him to assist with your purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
TRDSupercharged 30 May 2020
We purchased our first vehicle from Chris approximately 15 years ago and it was the best experience we've had buying a car. After 10 years with her Highlander, my mother started looking for her next car. We contacted Chris who found my mom the exact car she wanted. The process from start to finish w...ith Chris exceeded our expectations.If you're looking for a Toyota, look no further than Ed Morse Toyota and Chris Clark. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Golfmaster 28 May 2020
I had a routine maintenance visit that was easy to schedule, took 90 minutes, as promised and I was out of there. There was good sensitivity about masks and social distancing.
5 rate
DealerRater
HaleySimmons 16 May 2020
I came to this dealership to look at a specific car i found online and Sergey Yu helped me find it and get to a price that was good for me. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful
5 rate
DealerRater
Rick M. 14 May 2020
Excellent sales rep for Toyota. Help me pick the right car and took his time no rushing or pushing . Made a bad situation for me really good . Thanks again Sergey
5 rate
DealerRater
Tm3649 21 Apr 2020
Purchased our new Highlander hybrid during covid-19. Sergey Yu was very professional and efficient!! He was a pleasure to work with!! if you are looking for a new Toyota ask for Sergey Yu!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
alik 04 Apr 2020
Sergey was persistent in reaching out to me during the week, but I was too busy to answer. Last Saturday, I had time to answer and let him know that I would be happy to buy a car but: I wasn't leaving my house, wasn't sure if I'd qualify for a new loan since I have a lot of new business loans and di...dn't want to put much down or pay much more. A few short phone calls, one short form and a home visit later, Sergey let me know he'd be at my house soon to deliver my new Prius! I got to trade in my old one, which needed body work and new tires, and now all I need is to no longer be social distancing so that I can start driving! Sergey was wonderful, thorough and fast and got me a great deal. I highly recommend him! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carol S 27 Mar 2020
Sergey was charming, very business-like. He demonstrated perseverance, keeping in touch. Not only was he a pleasure to work with, all of the sales management team made me feel welcome and valuable. A pleasure to do business with this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ed 25 Mar 2020
Sergey is the most helpful auto sales person that we’ve dealt with over many car buying years . Helped us to make a very satisfactory deal on 2020 used sienna. We highly recommend Sergey and Ed Morse dealership.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.