How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
1026 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Artyom Sarkisov 15 Sep 2019
Buying the third car here. Sergey Yu is very good salesperson. Highly recommended! Ask him if you need professional assistance and helpful customer service. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sunni Rae 15 Sep 2019
I showed up to this dealership after visiting other dealerships in a very tough financial spot and difficult situation. Sergey and Jim{general sales manager}were more than amazing with helping me find the right fit for my family and I! They did not give up when I thought this was nearly impossible !... I left with a smile on my face and a new car ! I will be forever thankful to the Toyota family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
robert.stone.5492216 13 Sep 2019
Replace burned out head lamp.for improved safety in the road on interstate highways and local streets, some of which are poorly lit at night.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mariana 13 Sep 2019
The service in this dealership was great! Steve Baez and Jeff are the best in services and in sales. I fully recommend them. Customers are always happy.
5 rate
DealerRater
acacdp 12 Sep 2019
I normally saw Donna Pacifico but saw Kailey for the first time and she was an excellent service tech. She seemed to be knowledgeable about the service maintenance
5 rate
DealerRater
Debby 07 Sep 2019
Chris and Bret were awesome. The entire transaction was easy and totally up front, nothing hidden. I am a return customer from 2 years ago and will go back again when I am ready for another car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Luminita 07 Sep 2019
My maximum rating tells it all : great service My sales associate Sergey Yu very knowledgeable, helped me to make the right choices for me, and I’m very happy with the car that he advised me to pick.
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert57 06 Sep 2019
Everything that they did at Ed Morse was very well maintained and professional mr lainas was very courteous and respectful and would highly recommend him in the future
5 rate
DealerRater
Val 06 Sep 2019
I felt I was treated like a friend by Sergey. He also took lots of time to explain me all the new features oo my new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
berto 06 Sep 2019
I don't usually do reviews but I'll make an exception. I had an oil change done in a half hour for my Tundra. Meanwhile I got to know many of the senior age customers in the waiting area, who turned out to be a lot of fun. (It seems all the younger customers have super glue on their phone fingers.) ...The visit was normal, which is what I want...I don't need exceptional, excellent, best-ever, or any of that nonsense, just common sense explanations, advice, and service. Rich with the name I cannot remember (it's unusual) was very good and he didn't grovel for 10's or anything else. He's a decent guy. I hope to see him next time. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.