How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
1132 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carol S 27 Mar 2020
Sergey was charming, very business-like. He demonstrated perseverance, keeping in touch. Not only was he a pleasure to work with, all of the sales management team made me feel welcome and valuable. A pleasure to do business with this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ed 25 Mar 2020
Sergey is the most helpful auto sales person that we’ve dealt with over many car buying years . Helped us to make a very satisfactory deal on 2020 used sienna. We highly recommend Sergey and Ed Morse dealership.
4 rate
DealerRater
Coastalproperties6666 18 Mar 2020
At a extremely difficult time in our Country its a absolute breath of fresh air knowing there’s a Toyota Dealership out there that truly cares about you, your family and the transaction. I was in need of two vehicles for my family and Sales Person Sergay and his Manager, Darius came to plate with... two outstanding vehicles. Nothing was a problem and if anything, they went well beyond to make sure this was two great transactions. I did all the research online and most communicate in a cold internet way. This Dealership spent a couple days making sure we ended up with two vehicles that exceeded our expectations. Of course it didn’t hurt that they also have the best service department in South Florida! Thank you Ed Morse!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Blair S 01 Mar 2020
Adam Forman and Kevin were wonderful. Great customer service from them. Adam made sure to check in and follow up with me consistently. Felt taken care of. Adam Forman was the reason I leased the Camry. The finance guy, Mike Caswell was wonderful as well. It’s a wonderful dealership all around! I w...ill definitely recommend to my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jill 20 Feb 2020
Ed Morse Toyota is the best in sales and they have an awesome service department. Mike is very knowledgeable, trust worthy, helpful and he always has the service department gets your car done right the first time!! We drive all the way from Lake Worth and it is so worth it to us.
5 rate
DealerRater
PeterG 20 Feb 2020
Friendly personnel, clean facility, knowledgeable salesman,. Management very experienced. Upper management and Finance Manager were very pleasant to work with and, very knowledgeable of the programs available.
5 rate
DealerRater
asett 20 Feb 2020
I have NEVER had a better experience buying a car!! The salesman Donnovan was OUTSTANDING. Knowledgeable, professional, honest, and he got me the EXACT deal I was looking for. I walked out of the dealership with a big smile on my face knowing I got a great deal on a great car. That's a rarity wh...en dealing with car dealerships nowadays lol..I cannot say enough good things about this dealership, they really do it right! From start to finish I had an incredibly positive experience. Thank you very much!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ese16jenny 05 Feb 2020
His service was wonderful. He takes the time to listen to your needs and makes the deal you want. Highly recommend him when looking for your next car or truck.
5 rate
DealerRater
Greg 27 Dec 2019
Kailey Anderson is wonderful. I will continue to come here for regular scheduled maintenance on my car because of her. Thanks again for always making this a pleasurable experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
lpfrank18 27 Dec 2019
Thought I might need a new genuine Toyota part— but the service department was able to put the light back together and saves me lots of money. Very honest!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.