Proud Mobility Partner

How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
761 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mickyy47 06 Dec 2017
The service dept. is fabulous. They really know how to take care of you. They are no nonsense. Gave me the bottom line on my service needs and did a great job on the price. I wouldn't go anywhere else for service!
5 rate
DealerRater
my rav 03 Dec 2017
have been leasing from them for nearly 13 years, bret was great, i've known john allsopp since the 80's came to delray toyota after i moved back to florida, because i trust him
5 rate
DealerRater
5thPrius 29 Nov 2017
This is my 5th Prius I have leased or purchased from this dealer. I have all my service done here and have had 5 great experiences.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kendrickgirl 24 Nov 2017
Steve Baez is a 5 STAR employee at Ed Morse Toyota in Delray Beach Fl. Man I tell you this guy is off the change. So customer friendly and very polite and concerned you're getting what you need.
5 rate
DealerRater
joanne 21 Nov 2017
By far the best vehicle service that I have ever experienced. It is worth the extra distance I travel to get my car serviced here. This is the only dealership I purchase my family vehicles from because of the great customer care I get at the service department. Dave Romeo is tops in the business ...and I highly recommend trying this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
pug22 21 Nov 2017
If you want good service, do yourself a favor and stop in Ed Morse Toyota. I use Dave Romeo who is honest and he gets the job done right the first time, I drive from Davie and pass many other Toyota dealerships on the way to make sure Dave Romeo & his crew services my cars. He’ll make you feel lik...e a king for a day! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan M 20 Nov 2017
I take my vehicle to this Toyota dealership every time. The service you receive here is beyond comparison. The service manager, Dave Romeo, and the whole service team really treat you with respect. Recently, I had to bring my wife's van in for the scheduled maintenance. I was met as I drove up b...y Dave Romeo who directed me to where I needed to be. He was able to get me through the process and back on my way home in a very short time. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Romeo, the service team and Ed Morris Toyota for making it a pleasant experience every time I need to bring my car in. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BLou 20 Nov 2017
Today I had my 5000 mile service done on my 2017 Toyota Camry. I drive 30 minutes to see Dave Romeo because the amazing service my Camry receives and amazing customer service I receive from Mr. Romeo. My service was completed flawlessly and Mr. Dave Romeo was absolutely perfect all around!!! Thank ...Dave Romeo and Ed Morse Delray Toyota!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Metfan 19 Nov 2017
Needed a new iginiton. was told it would take 2 hours, brought it in Saturday 11/18/17, and was out in just about 2 hours. Always got to Steve Baez, and he always explains everything and answers any question i have, he makes the process super easy!!
5 rate
DealerRater
jimmyjames57 17 Nov 2017
I have a wonderful Great experience at the car dealer at Delray Toyota, Mr Fantastic AKA Jef Frankfort was a good sales person he took his time to explain to me about the car i was asking about, and the info i need to purchase the car ,he took his time and coming from the midwest Chgo just like me, ...i understand that he was a honest person, Thank you for your time and thank you for getting me my 2018 Toyota , Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.