How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
910 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BLou 15 Nov 2018
Perfection at it's greatest!!! Thank you Dave Romeo and his crew for amazing service once again!!! Dave always goes above and beyond for his clients!! thank you Mr. Romeo!!! I drive almost 45 minutes to go here instead of the Toyota dealer 5 minutes down the street.
5 rate
DealerRater
Greg123 05 Nov 2018
I had a great experience buying my new SUV from Ed Morse Delray Toyota. Both Jeff "Fantastic" Frankfort and Mike Caswell were very professional, very helpful, and not pushy. They responded very promptly to any questions and concerns I had regarding this purchase. They are both very personable a...nd not intimidating. It was a pleasure to talk to them and I couldn't be more happy with my purchase. I highly recommend both of them to anyone looking for a new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jboud13 03 Nov 2018
I always have great experiences with the service department at Ed Morse Delray Toyota. The service manager David Romeo is by far, the best in the business. I live less than a mile from another Toyota dealership, but I will not take my vehicles to anyone else. I know that I will always get what is... needed to keep my truck running great. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KarenLoves 30 Oct 2018
I drive all the way from Plantation to lease my vehicles from Ed Morse Delray Toyota. It is always a pleasant experience! They truly go above and beyond all of the time! I would recommend them to anyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica Childress 30 Oct 2018
Absolutely hands down the best buying experience I could have imagined. Richard,Jef and Allan treated me like a celebrity and was very quick and had everything ready prior to my arrival. Once I arrived he had the keys in hand and we went drive out to test drive! After giving him the green light to p...urchase he gave me a tour of the entire facility to ensure I was comfortable to come back for ANYTHING I needed (service etc.). Jef went above and beyond for me and I was so thankful to have him during this special moment of purchasing my first car! THANK YOU RICHARD, JEF AND ALLAN!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
V3511 27 Oct 2018
Very friendly, helpful and understanding people work at this dealership, I never had this kind of great people and service before, I rate this dealership A+
5 rate
DealerRater
Toyota 26 Oct 2018
The whole experience was easy and without hassle. Sergey was excellent and the staff was professional and helpful. Will recommend the dealership.,we love our Camry
5 rate
DealerRater
CEJ 19 Oct 2018
We arrived at the dealership about a half an hour before closing. We test drove the car, decided to purchase. Although we know all of them stayed late, no one acted as if they were put out by that! That was very important because that was the time that I was able to shop for a car. Also, the service... was very quick and also very thorough! It was a great night Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carpetson748 19 Oct 2018
Serge was very helpful and courteous I was able to test drive the car and he answered all my questions he didn’t pressure me and presented me with several finance options
5 rate
DealerRater
Garfield22 17 Oct 2018
The experience I had in the past compared to Frank who was very open to explain what we needed to know in order to get a new car were very helpful, he got a car that I was looming for. Very friendly and patient to explain our options. I highly recommend Frank If you have questions and want options t...o get a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.