How Are We Doing?

In addition to the awards we’ve acquired, we also encourage you to take a look at some of the reviews customers have left. What you have to say matters, and if there are points that we need to improve upon, tell us!

If the service and treatment that you received met your expectations and hopefully went above and beyond, we hope that you will take the time to write a review because we know just how influential word-of-mouth can be.

Customer Lobby
1128 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jill 20 Feb 2020
Ed Morse Toyota is the best in sales and they have an awesome service department. Mike is very knowledgeable, trust worthy, helpful and he always has the service department gets your car done right the first time!! We drive all the way from Lake Worth and it is so worth it to us.
5 rate
DealerRater
PeterG 20 Feb 2020
Friendly personnel, clean facility, knowledgeable salesman,. Management very experienced. Upper management and Finance Manager were very pleasant to work with and, very knowledgeable of the programs available.
5 rate
DealerRater
asett 20 Feb 2020
I have NEVER had a better experience buying a car!! The salesman Donnovan was OUTSTANDING. Knowledgeable, professional, honest, and he got me the EXACT deal I was looking for. I walked out of the dealership with a big smile on my face knowing I got a great deal on a great car. That's a rarity wh...en dealing with car dealerships nowadays lol..I cannot say enough good things about this dealership, they really do it right! From start to finish I had an incredibly positive experience. Thank you very much!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ese16jenny 05 Feb 2020
His service was wonderful. He takes the time to listen to your needs and makes the deal you want. Highly recommend him when looking for your next car or truck.
5 rate
DealerRater
Greg 27 Dec 2019
Kailey Anderson is wonderful. I will continue to come here for regular scheduled maintenance on my car because of her. Thanks again for always making this a pleasurable experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
lpfrank18 27 Dec 2019
Thought I might need a new genuine Toyota part— but the service department was able to put the light back together and saves me lots of money. Very honest!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Olivia 27 Dec 2019
The manager, whose name I can't remember, started with a letter D, was wonderful to work with, and the gentlemen who finished the purchase, Adam Forman was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and patient. I can't praise your dealership enough.
5 rate
DealerRater
jo56 23 Dec 2019
Had oil change ,brake work, and inspection on my 2009 Toyota car. Steve Baez was courteous and explained what services were needed and issues were resolved promptly.My car was returned cleaned in and outside.
5 rate
DealerRater
Junior 22 Dec 2019
Service at this dealership is managed very well. By the time I showed up, I already had received an confirmation email telling me who my service adviser was. Once I was greeted I told the person who received me who my adviser was, who came promptly to check me in. I was given a very accurate wait ti...me estimate, and the paperwork was just missing my signature when I was called back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
psudz 21 Dec 2019
I was very satisfied with the service center and my service adviser Steve Baez. Work was done on time and the cuban sandwich at the food concession was excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with an advisor for more information.